Staff Directory

Division Directors & Supervisors

Mr. Paul Nichols Division Superintendent Ext. 1027
Dr. Kristy Somerville- Midgette Assistant Superintendent Ext. 1037
Robin Moore Food Services Supervisor Ext. 1046
Brian Dalton Maintenance Supervisor Ext. 1038
Brook Hatcher Director of Technology Ext. 1014
Brian Matney Director of Secondary Curriculum, Assessment, and Data Analysis Ext. 1056
Bill Mayhew Transportation Supervisor Ext. 1044
Christy Peffer Director of Finance Ext. 1022
Nan Alga Director of Personnel Ext. 1003
Tracey Rogers Director of Elementary Curriculum, Assessment, and Data Analysis/Federal Programs Ext. 1026
Mary Hodges Director of Exceptional Programs




Email Directory

Josh Adams joadams@mcpsweb.org Technical Support Specialist
Nan Alga nalga@mcpsweb.org Director of Personnel
Angela Bacon abacon@mcpsweb.org Accounts Payable
Mary Blanks mblanks@mcpsweb.org Payroll Clerk
Wendy Bohannon wbohannon@mcpsweb.org Secretary of Exceptional Programs
Kim Brown kibrown@mcpsweb.org Personnel Secretary
Sueann Burns sburns@mcpsweb.org SIS Database Specialist
Gary Cifers gcifers@mcpsweb.org CTE Coordinator
Donna Conner dconner@mcpsweb.org Transportation Safety Officer
Brian Dalton bdalton@mcpsweb.org Supervisor of Maintenance

Amanda Davis

amdavis@mcpsweb.org Speech Language Pathologist
Carolyn Day cday@mcpsweb.org Accounting Clerk/Secretary
Mary Dugger mdugger@mcpsweb.org Social Worker
Chrystal Elmore

celmore@mcpsweb.org

iTRT
Elsa Gardner egardner@mcpsweb.org Hearing Impaired Teacher
Jeannie Garner jgarner@mcpsweb.org Secretary of Exceptional Programs
Paula Giammatteo pgiammatteo@mcpsweb.org Executive Secretary to the Superintendent and School Board Clerk
Ron Goodwin rgoodwin@mcpsweb.org Network Administrator
Donna Hallberg dhallberg@mcpsweb.org Medicaid Billing / VACORP Specialist
Brook Hatcher bhatcher@mcpsweb.org Assistant Director of Technology
Joan Hite jchite@mcpsweb.org Secondary Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Data Analysis
Mary Hodges mhodges@mcpsweb.org Director of Exceptional Programs
Margaret Holden mholden@mcpsweb.org Visiting Teacher
Nancy Jimmerson njimmerson@mcpsweb.org Family Nutrition Program
Dr. Sharon Lyles slyles@mcpsweb.org School Psychologist
Stephanie Lucy slucy@mcpsweb.org Speech Pathologist
Bill Mayhew bmayhew@mcpsweb.org Transportation Supervisor
Elizabeth McDonald emcdonald@mcpsweb.org Receptionist/Accounting Clerk
Faye Middleton fmiddleton@mcpsweb.org Transportation Secretary
Nancy Mooney nmooney@mcpsweb.org Supervisor of Nurses
Robin Moore rmoore@mcpsweb.org Supervisor of Food Services
Paul Nichols pnichols@mcpsweb.org Division Superintendent
Christy Peffer cpeffer@mcpsweb.org Director of Finance
Melissa Punk mpunk@mcpsweb.org School Psychologist
Patricia Ring pring@mcpsweb.org Occupational Therapist
Tracey Rogers trogers@mcpsweb.org Elementary Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Data Analysis
Matt Rulli mrulli@mcpsweb.org Technology Support Specialist
Ashlee Smith smith@mcpsweb.org Technical Support Specialist
Sharon Shuttleworth sshuttleworth@mcpsweb.org Receptionist
Deputy Clerk of the School Board
Amy Snodgrass asnodgrass@mcpsweb.org Administrative Assistant
Kristy Somerville- Midgette ksomerville@mcpsweb.org Assistant Superintendent of Instruction
Patricia Stewart pstewart@mcpsweb.org Technology Support Specialist
Wanda Stowers wstowers@mcpsweb.org Secretary of Instruction and Maintenance
Remona Tomko rtomko@mcpsweb.org iTRT
Crystal Walsh walsh@mcpsweb.org School Psychologist
Lannie White lwhite@mcpsweb.org Payroll Supervisor
Sandra Winger-Jones swingler-jones@mcpsweb.org Alternative Learning Center, Truancy Officer, ISAEP/GED, Reenrollment
Jason Winter jwinter@mcpsweb.org iTRT / Division Webmaster
FOIA Officer:
Paula Giammatteo, School Board Clerk
(434)738-6111 ex 1027
Address:
175 Mayfield Drive, Boydton, VA 23917

Contact Us

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

175 Mayfield Drive
P.O. Box 190
Boydton, Virginia 23917

 

 

Phone: (434) 738-6111

Fax: (434) 738-6679

Translate this page: