Parent’s Corner


PROTECTING YOURSELF AGAINST THE ASIAN TIGER MOSQUITO

 


The National LIbrary of Medicine

This site offers a quick search for detailed information about any medication or condition. NIH is a division of the US Dept. of Health & Human Services.


Mecklenburg County Health Department

Use the link above to view any updates. For additional information or an appointment for clinic services, please call the Mecklenburg County Health Department at(434) 738-6545 between the hours of 8:00am and 4:30pm Monday through Friday.  This site links to Virginia Department of Health.


 School of Health and Medicine

Online School Nurse orientation; forms for VA DOE required reports; online versions of our First Aid Guide & our yellow and white manuals.


 

 

 

Resources


Information from the nurse:

 

FORMS AND DOCUMENTS

MCPS ACCIDENT INCIDENT FORM

Meet the Team


Nancy Mooney

Nurse Coordinator

nmooney@mcpsweb.org


Connie Owen, LPN

Chase City Elementary

cowen@mcpsweb.org


Angela Hite, LPN

Clarksville Elementary 

ahite@mcpsweb.org


Susan Townsend, LPN

LaCrosse Elementary 

stownsend@mcpsweb.org


Brenda Gill, LPN

South Hill Elementary

bgill@mcpsweb.org


Crystal Nehme, LPN

Bluestone Middle 

cnehme@mcpsweb.org


Tammy Crews, LPN

Park View Middle

tcrews@mcpsweb.org


Diana Wilkerson, LPN

Bluestone High

dwilkerson@mcpsweb.org


Holly Walton, LPN

Park View High

hwalton@mcpsweb.org