Central Office


(434) 738-6111

School Board Office

Mr. Paul Nichols

Division Superintendent

Ext. 21001

Mr. Abe Jeffers

Assistant Superintendent

Ext. 21037

Paula Giammatteo

School Board Clerk

Ext. 21027

Division Directors & Supervisors

Nan Alga

Director of Personnel

Ext. 21003

Mary Hodges

Director of Exceptional Programs

Ext. 21016

Robin Moore

Food Services Supervisor

Ext. 21046

Brian Dalton

Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 21038

Bill Mayhew

Transportation Supervisor

Ext. 21404

Christy Peffer

Director of Finance

Ext. 21022

Brook Hatcher

Director of Technology

Ext. 21014

Dr. Jeffrey Scales

Director of Secondary Curriculum, Assessment, and Data Analysis

Ext. 21056

Tracey Rogers

Director of Elementary Curriculum, Assessment, and Data Analysis/Federal Programs

Ext. 21026


Josh Adams

Technical Support Specialist

Wendy Bohannon

Secretary of Exceptional Programs

Ext. 21006

Gary Cifers

CTE Coordinator

Ext. 21031

Carolyn Day

Accounting Clerk/Secretary

Ext. 21009

Elsa Gardner

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Ext. 21012

Denise Hall

Educational Specialist

Ext. 21050

Megan Hendrick

Coordinator of Testing and Accountability

Ext. 21045

Stephanie Lucy

Speech Pathologist

Faye Middleton

Transportation Secretary

Ext. 21403

Patricia Ring

Occupational Therapist

Ashlee Smith

Technology Support Specialist

Wanda Stowers

Secretary of Instruction and Maintenance

Ext. 21059

Lannie White

Payroll Supervisor

Ext. 21033

Angela Bacon

Accounts Payable

Ext. 21004

Kim Brown

Personnel Secretary

Ext. 21020

Donna Conner

Transportation Safety Officer

Ext. 21405

Mary Dugger

Social Worker

Ext. 21010

Jeannie Garner

Secretary of Exceptional Programs

Ext. 21013

Donna Hallberg

Medicaid Billing / VACORP Specialist

Ext. 21030

Margaret Holden

Visiting Teacher

Ext. 21017

Nancy Jimmerson

Family Nutrition Program

Ext. 21018

Brenda Marion

Teacher for the Visually Impaired PreK-12

Ext. 21011

Nancy Mooney

Supervisors of Nurses

Ext. 21021

Matt Rulli

Technology Support Specialist

Amy Snodgrass

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 21057

Remona Tomko


Sandra Wingler-Jones

Alternative Learning Center, Truancy Officer, ISAEP/GED, Reenrollment

Ext. 22026

Mary Blanks

Payroll Clerk

Ext. 21005

Sueann Burns

SIS Database Specialist

Amanda Davis

Speech Language Pathologist

Chrystal Elmore


Ron Goodwin

Network Administrator

Stephanie Hines

Educational Diagnostician/Specialist

Ext. 21058

Dr. Sharon Lyles

School Psychologist

Elizabeth McDonald

Accounting Clerk

Ext. 21051

Melissa Punk

School Psychologist

Ext. 21035

Sharon Shuttleworth


Patricia Stewart

Technology Support Specialist (SIS)

Ext. 21028

Crystal Walsh

School Psychologist

Ext. 21032

Jason Winter

iTRT / Division Webmaster

FOIA Officer:
Paula Giammatteo, School Board Clerk
(434)738-6111 ex 1027
175 Mayfield Drive, Boydton, VA 23917

Contact Us

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

175 Mayfield Drive
P.O. Box 190
Boydton, Virginia 23917


Phone: (434) 738-6111

Fax: (434) 738-6679

Accessibility Statement

Translate this page: