2018 Regular School Board Meeting Dates

Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. with a closed meeting.

The open meeting begins at 7:00 p.m.

Monday, February 19
Monday, March 19
Monday, April 16
Monday, May 21
Monday, June 18
Monday, July 16
Monday, August 20
Monday, September 17
Monday, October 15
Monday, November 19
Monday, December 17

2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019


Contact Us

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

175 Mayfield Drive
P.O. Box 190
Boydton, Virginia 23917

 

 

Phone: (434) 738-6111

Fax: (434) 738-6679

Translate this page: