MCPS Tech Team


Mrs. Brook Hatcher 

Assistant Director of Technology

bhatcher@mcpsweb.org


Mr. Ron Goodwin

Senior Network Engineer

rgoodwin@mcpsweb.org


Mrs. Chrystal Elmore

iTRT

celmore@mcpsweb.org


Ms. Remona Tomko

iTRT

rtomko@mcpsweb.org


Mr. Jason Winter

iTRT

jwinter@mcpsweb.org


Mr. Adam Demuth

Technician

ademuth@mcpsweb.org


Mr. Josh Adams

Technician

joadams@mcpsweb.org


Ms. Ashlee Smith

Technician

asmith@mcpsweb.org