Finance Team 


Christy Peffer
Director of Finance
cpeffer@mcpsweb.org
434.738.6111 x1022

Lannie White
Payroll Supervisor
lwhite@mcpsweb.org
434.738.6111 x1033

Mary Blanks
Head Payroll Clerk
mblanks@mcpsweb.org
434.738.6111 x1005

Angela Bacon
Head of Accounts Payable
abacon@mcpsweb.org
434.738.6111 x1004

Liz McDonald
Finance Clerk
emcdonald@mcpsweb.org
434.738.6111 x1051

Amy Snodgrass
Finance Secretary
asnodgrass@mcpsweb.org
434.738.6111 x1057

Donna Hallberg
Medicaid/Vacorp Specialist
dhallberg@mcpsweb.org
434.738.6111 x1030

Payroll Info


Payroll Information

Time Sheet Information


Please contact Lannie White or Mary Blanks with any questions concerning payroll.


 

FY18 – Budget Info


FY 18 – REVENUE BUDGET

FY18 – EXPENDITURE BUDGET BY CATEGORY

 

Accounts Payable


2017-2018- PROCUREMENT FORM

2017-2018 – CREDIT CARD COVERSHEET