School Nurses

Forms

Anaphylaxis_Action_Plan_2021
Asthma Action Plan
Diabetes Action Plan
Food_Allergy_Anaphylaxis_Action _Plan
Seizure Action Plan

Resources Links

The National Library of Medicine

This site offers a quick search for detailed information about any medication or condition. NIH is a division of the US Dept. of Health & Human Services.

Mecklenburg County Health Department

Use the link above to view any updates. For additional information or an appointment for clinic services, please call the Mecklenburg County Health Department at(434) 738-6545 between the hours of 8:00am and 4:30pm Monday through Friday.  This site links to Virginia Department of Health.

Meet The Team

Kelly Burns, BSN, RN
Nursing Supervisor
kburns@mcpsweb.org

Peggy Williams, LPN
Chase City Elementary
pwilliams@mcpsweb.org

Angela Hite, LPN
Clarksville Elementary
ahite@mcpsweb.org

Carol VanDyke LPN
LaCrosse Elementary
cvandyke@mcpsweb.org

Brenda Gill, LPN
South Hill Elementary
bgill@mcpsweb.org

Tracy Hylton, LPN
Bluestone Middle
thylton@mcpsweb.org

Tammy Bobbitt, LPN
Park View Middle
tbobbitt@mcpsweb.org

Cynthia Mayhew, LPN
Bluestone High
cmayhew@mcpsweb.org

Lynn Lucy, LPN
Park View High
llucy@mcpsweb.org


Contact Us

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

175 Mayfield Drive
P.O. Box 190
Boydton, Virginia 23917

Translate this page: