Technology

Mecklenburg County Public Schools envisions a learning environment that integrates technology to enhance teaching in a 21st Century environment and learning in the most productive manner. We believe that teachers, administrators, and support personnel utilizing current and future technology to prepare students to become global leaders, critical thinkers, and problem solvers, achieving the skill necessary to compete in a global economy

Brook Hatcher

Director of Technology
bhatcher@mcpsweb.org

Ron Goodwin

Network Administrator
rgoodwin@mcpsweb.org

Matt Rulli

Systems Administrator

mrulli@mcpsweb.org

Amanda Bowen

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
abowen@mcpsweb.org

Chrystal Elmore

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
celmore@mcpsweb.org

Traci Sykes

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)

tsykes@mcpsweb.org

Remona Tomko

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
rtomko@mcpsweb.org

Josh Adams

Ashlee Smith

Sueann Burns

Database Administrator

sburns@mcpsweb.org

Patricia Stewart

Database Support Specialist

pstewart@mcpsweb.org


Contact Us

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

175 Mayfield Drive
P.O. Box 190
Boydton, Virginia 23917

Translate this page: