Technology

Mecklenburg County Public Schools envisions a learning environment that integrates technology to enhance teaching in a 21st Century environment and learning in the most productive manner. We believe that teachers, administrators, and support personnel utilizing current and future technology to prepare students to become global leaders, critical thinkers, and problem solvers, achieving the skill necessary to compete in a global economy

Brook Hatcher

Director of Technology
bhatcher@mcpsweb.org

Ron Goodwin

Network Administrator
rgoodwin@mcpsweb.org

Chrystal Elmore

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
celmore@mcpsweb.org

Remona Tomko

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
rtomko@mcpsweb.org

Jason Winter

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
jwinter@mcpsweb.org

Josh Adams

Matt Rulli

Ashlee Smith

Sueann Burns

SIS Database Specialist
sburns@mcpsweb.org

Patricia Stewart

Technology Support Specialist
pstewart@mcpsweb.org

Contact Us

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

175 Mayfield Drive
P.O. Box 190
Boydton, Virginia 23917

 

 

Phone: (434) 738-6111

Fax: (434) 738-6679

Translate this page: