Finance Department

Documents

Finance Team

Christy Peffer

Directory of Finance
cpeffer@mcpsweb.org
434-738-6111 Ext. 1022

 

Lannie White

Payroll Supervisor
lwhite@mcpsweb.org
434-738-6111 Ext. 1033

 

Mary Blanks

Head Payroll Clerk
mblanks@mcpsweb.org
434-738-6111 Ext. 1005

 

Angela Bacon

Head of Accounts Payable
abacon@mcpsweb.org
434-738-6111 Ext. 1004

 

Liz McDonald

Finance Clerk
emcdonald@mcpsweb.org
434-738-6111 Ext. 1051

 

Amy Snodgrass

Finance Secretary
asnodgrass@mcpsweb.org
434-738-6111 Ext. 1057

 

Donna Hallberg

Medicaid/Vacorp Specialist
dhallberg@mcpsweb.org
434-738-6111 Ext. 1030

Contact Us

Mecklenburg County Public Schools

175 Mayfield Drive
P.O. Box 190
Boydton, Virginia 23917

 

Phone: (434) 738-6111

Fax: (434) 738-6679

Accessibility Statement

Translate this page: